/ Login
 

County Contacts

Baker County
Ken Helgerson                                                                                       
Roadmaster
Baker County Public Works
3050 'E' St
Baker, OR 97814
(541) 523-6417
bcroad@bakercounty.org
Benton County
Roger M. Irvin
Public Works Director
Benton County Public Works
360 SW Avery Ave
Corvallis, OR 97333-1192
(541) 766-6010
roger.m.irvin@co.benton.or.us
http://www.co.benton.or.us/pw/index.html
Clackamas County
Cam Gilmour
Director Transportation & Development
Clackamas County Public Works
150 Beavercreek Rd
Oregon City, OR 97045
(503) 742-4697
camgil@co.clackamas.or.us
Clatsop County

Edward L. Wegner, Jr.
Public Works Director
Clatsop County Public Works
1100 Olney Ave
Astoria, OR 97103-0179
(503) 325-8631
ewegner@co.clatsop.or.us

Columbia County

Dave Hill
Director of Public Works
Columbia County Public Works
1054 Oregon St
St Helens, OR 97051
(503) 397-5090
david.hill@co.columbia.or.us
http://www.co.columbia.or.us/home.asp

Coos County
John Rowe
Coos County Public Works
250 N Baxter St.
Coquille, OR 97423
(541) 396-3121  Ext. 368

 

 

Crook County

Penny L. Keller
Roadmaster
Crook County Public Works
1306 N Main St
Prineville, OR 97754
(541) 447-4644
penny.keller@co.crook.or.us
www.co.crook.or.us

Curry County

Dan Crumley
Roadmaster
Curry County Public Works
PO Box 746
Gold Beach, OR 97444-0746
(541) 247-7097
crumleydan@co.curry.or.us

Deschutes County
Chris Doty
Director
Deschutes County Road Department
61150 SE 27th St
Bend, OR 97702
(541) 322-7105
chris.doty@deschutes.org
http://www.co.deschutes.or.us/road/
Douglas County

Robb Paul
Public Works Director
Douglas County Public Works
1036 SE Douglas, Rm 219
Roseburg, OR 97470-3396
(541) 440-4208
rgpaul@co.douglas.or.us

Gilliam County

Dewey W. Kennedy, Jr
Roadmaster
Gilliam County Public Works
PO Box 427
Condon, OR 97823-0427
(541) 384-5717
dkennedy@ncesd.k12.or.us

Grant County

Mark Hensley
Road Supervisor
Grant County Public Works
323 S Humboldt
Canyon City, OR 97820-0190
(541) 575-0138
gcroads@centurytel.net

Harney County
Eric Drushella
Roadmaster
Harney County Public Works
266 S Date
Burns, OR 97720
(541) 573-6232
hcrd@centurytel.net
Hood River County

Dean Guess
Public Works Director
Hood River Public Works
918 18th St
Hood River, OR 97031-1314
(541) 386-2616
dean.guess@co.hood-river.or.us

Jackson County
John Vial
Director of Roads and Parks
200 Antelope Rd
White City, OR 97503-1694
(541) 774-6238
vialjn@jacksoncounty.org
www.jacksoncounty.org
Jefferson County

Michael McHaney
Public Works Director
Jefferson County Public Works
PO Box 709
Madras, OR 97741-0709
(541) 475-4459
mikemchaney@co.jefferson.or.us

Josephine County

Robert Brandes
Public Works Director
Josephine County Public Works
201 River Heights Way
Grants Pass, OR 97527-5432
(541) 474-5460
brandes@co.josephine.or.us

Klamath County

Stan Strickland
Public Works Director
Klamath County Public Works
305 Main St Rm 243
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(541) 883-4696
sstrick@co.klamath.or.us

Lake County

Richard Du Milieu
Roadmaster
Lake County Public Works
PO Box 908
Lakeview, OR 97630
(541) 947-6048
lakecoroad@gooselake.com

Lane County

Marsha Miller
Public Works Director
Lane County Public Works
3040 N Delta Hwy
Eugene, OR 97408-1696
(541) 682-6910
marsha.miller@co.lane.or.us 

 

Lincoln County

Jim Buisman
Public Works Director
Lincoln County Public Works
880 NE 7th St
Newport, OR 97365-2599
(541) 574-1212
jbuisman@co.lincoln.or.us

Linn County

Darrin Lane
Roadmaster
Linn County Public Works
3010 Ferry St SW
Albany, OR 97322-3998
(541) 967-3919
dlane@co.linn.or.us
www.co.linn.or.us/roads

Malheur County

Richard Moulton
Road Supervisor
Malheur County Public Works
Courthouse #8, 251 'B' St W
Vale, OR 97918-1357
(541) 473-5191 
rmoulton@malheurco.org
www.malheurco.org

Marion County

Bill Worcester
Public Works Director
Marion County Public Works
5155 Silverton Rd NE
Salem, OR 97305-3899
(503) 588-5036
bworcester@co.marion.or.us
http://publicworks.co.marion.or.us/

Morrow County

Burke O'Brien
Public Works Director
Morrow County Public Works
PO Box 428
Lexington, OR 97839-0428
(541) 989-8317
mcroad@co.morrow.or.us

Multnomah County

Brian Vincent
County Engineer
Multnomah County Public Works
1620 SE 190th Ave
Portland, OR 97233-5910
(503) 988-5050 Ext: 29642
brian.s.vincent@multco.us

http://www.co.multnomah.or.us/dbcs/LUT

Polk County

Todd Whitaker
Public Works Director
Polk County Public Works
820 SW Ash St
Dallas, OR 97338-2112
(503) 623-9287
todd.whitaker@co.polk.or.us
http://www.co.polk.or.us/publicworks/default.asp

Sherman County

Mark Coles
Roadmaster
Sherman County Public Works
PO Box 365
Moro, OR 97039-0365
(541) 565-3271
scroad@sherman.k12.or.us

Tillamook County

Liane Welch
Director of Public Works
Tillamook County Public Works
503 Marolf Loop
Tillamook, OR 97141
(503) 842-2032 Ext: 3102
lwelch@co.tillamook.or.us
http://www.co.tillamook.or.us/gov/pw/

Umatilla County

Tom Fellows
Public Works Director
Umatilla County Public Works
3920 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801-9613
(541) 278-5424
tfellows@umatillacounty.net 

Union County
Doug Wright
Public Works Director
Union County Public Works
PO Box 1103
LaGrande, OR 97850-9730
(541) 963-1016
dwright
@union-county.org
Wallowa County

Russ McMartin
Public Works Director
Wallowa County Public Works
619 Marr Pond Lane
Enterprise, OR 97828
(541) 426-3332
WCroad@uci.net

Wasco County

Marty Matherly
Roadmaster
Wasco County Public Works
2705 E 2nd St
The Dalles, OR 97058-4097
(541) 506-2640
martym@co.wasco.or.us
http://co.wasco.or.us/publicworks/default.html

Washington County
Gary Stockhoff
County Engineer
Washington County Public Works
1400 SW Walnut Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123-5625
(503) 846-7820
gary_stockhoff@co.washington.or.us
www.co.washington.or.us
 
Wheeler County

DeWayne Simmons
Road Foreman
Wheeler County Public Works
PO Box 447
Fossil, OR 97830
(541) 763-2911
dsimmons@co.wheeler.or.us

Yamhill County

John Phelan
Public Works Director
Yamhill County Public Works
2060 Lafayette Ave
McMinnville, OR 97128-9398
(503) 434-7515  Ext. 3605
phelanj@co.yamhill.or.us

Home        |        About AOC        |        About Oregon Counties        |        AOC Calendar        |        News and Publications
Association of Oregon Counties